About vi

vi is trusted by 1000+ sites to deliver millions of contextual video stories every day.

Our offices

Mexico

New York

London

Cologne

Zurich

Colombia

Timisoara

Kiev

Indonesia

Stockholm

Warsaw

Vietnam

Netherlands

New York

WeWork
500 7th Ave, 12 Floor
New York, NY 10018
newyork@vi.ai

London

Central Working
2 Kingdom Street
London W2 6BD
london@vi.ai

Cologne

video intelligence GmbH Karolingerring 36-38 50678 Köln

cologne@vi.ai

Zurich

Head office

Muhlebachstr. 54
8008 Zurich, Switzerland
+41 44 565 2000
zurich@vi.ai

Colombia

bogota@vi.ai

Timisoara

Operations office
Strada 20 Decembrie 1989 300029 Timisoara, Romania timisoara@vi.ai

Kiev

Lyuteranska str. 10a, 01024 Kiev, Ukraine kiev@vi.ai

Sydney

sydney@vi.ai

Indonesia

jakarta@vi.ai

Stockholm

video intelligence Sweden AB
11430 Stockholm Eriksbergsgatan 8A stockholm@vi.ai

Warsaw

warsaw@vi.ai

Vietnam

hochimin@vi.ai

Netherlands

amsterdam@vi.ai

Our values



We take ownership

and innovate



We believe in being open, smart,

bold and ambitious



We respect our team and

our partners



We believe innovation and ambition

go hand in hand



We deliver great products that

solve real-world problems



We are easy to work with and focus

on the solutions

Our team