About vi

vi is trusted by 43974 publishers to deliver millions of contextual video stories every day.

Our offices

San Francisco

New York

London

Cologne

Zurich

Timisoara

Kiev

Amsterdam

Stockholm

San Francisco

sanfrancisco@vi.ai

New York

WeWork
404 5th Ave, #7017
NY, NY 10018
newyork@vi.ai

London

Central Working
2 Kingdom Street
London W2 6BD
london@vi.ai

Cologne

Zieskovenerstrasse 58, 50354 Hürth

cologne@vi.ai

Zurich

Head office

Muhlebachstr. 70
8008 Zurich, Switzerland
+41 44 565 2000
zurich@vi.ai

Berlin

Alexanderstrasse 9 10178 Berlin
Germany berlin.office@vi.ai

Timisoara

Operations office

Strada 20 Decembrie 1989 300029 Timisoara, Romania timisoara@vi.ai

Kiev

Grigory Skovoroda str. 19, 04070 Kiev, Ukraine kiev@vi.ai

Sydney

sydney@vi.ai

Amsterdam

Olympisch Stadion 24-28, 1076DE amsterdam@vi.ai

Stockholm

c/o Neovici Stadsgården 10,
116 45 Stockholm stockholm@vi.ai

Our values



We take ownership

and innovate



We believe in being open, smart,

bold and ambitious



We respect our team and

our partners



We believe innovation and ambition

go hand in hand



We deliver great products that

solve real-world problems



We are easy to work with and focus

on the solutions